エルドラージ覚醒10。
2010年3月24日 TCG全般 再びマローのtwitterより。
maro254
Rise of Eldrazi has a blue spell that cost U and has the text: "Draw three cards." It’s not a reprint.
2分前 webから
釣られない!ぼくは釣られないぞ!きっと追加コストでやばいことが書いてあるに違いない!
追記です。
maro254
The cost as printed on the card is U. The sentence "Draw three cards." is a sentence in the rules text. Is there more text? Maybe.
24分前 webから
maro254
No, you don’t have to discard any cards. When the spell resolves you are up three cards.
27分前 webから
maro254
"You’re up three cards" means the card draws three cards not four. It didn’t mean to imply that it undoes the card being spent.
13分前 webから
maro254
Rise of Eldrazi has a blue spell that cost U and has the text: "Draw three cards." It’s not a reprint.
2分前 webから
釣られない!ぼくは釣られないぞ!きっと追加コストでやばいことが書いてあるに違いない!
追記です。
maro254
The cost as printed on the card is U. The sentence "Draw three cards." is a sentence in the rules text. Is there more text? Maybe.
24分前 webから
maro254
No, you don’t have to discard any cards. When the spell resolves you are up three cards.
27分前 webから
maro254
"You’re up three cards" means the card draws three cards not four. It didn’t mean to imply that it undoes the card being spent.
13分前 webから
コメント